Who We Are
Who We Are
 
Profile of Division D Members
Print

AERA Division D Executive Committee 2024–2025

Office Contact Information
Vice President (2024–2027) Jessica Nina Lester
jnlester@iu.edu
Secretary (2023–2025) Oliver Zhang
ozhang@collegeboard.org
Immediate Past Vice President, Chair Nominations Committee (2024-2027) Mary Pitoniak
mpitoniak@ets.org
Secretary-Elect (2024-2025)
Secretary (2025-2027)
Kathy Roulston
roulston@uga.edu

Committee Chairs, Web Administrators, and Council Representatives

Position Contact Information
Annual Meeting Program Committee Co-Chairs Duanli Yan
dyan@ets.org
Jennifer Wolgemuth jrwolgemuth@usf.edu
Annual Meeting Reception and Business Meeting Committee Tabitha Bellamy-McKinley
tabmckinley@hotmail.com
Communications Committee Danielle Guzman-Orth
dguzmanorth@gmail.com
Web Manager (2023–2025) Angela Gomez
angela.p.gomez@uth.tmc.edu
Assistant Web Manager (2024–2026) Liana Balloffet
leballof@ucsc.edu
Equity and Inclusion Committee Schyler Raadt
schyler.raadt@outlook.com
International Committee Maggie Xiong
xxiong@ets.org
Membership Committee Sunny Kim
sunkim@collegeboard.org
Mentoring Committee Emi Iwatani
eiwatani@digitalpromise.org
Graduate Student Committee Senior Representative (and Graduate Student Council) Janine Jackson
jajac64@morgan.edu
Graduate Student Junior Representative (and Graduate Student Council) Zhexun Xin
zhexun.xin@bc.edu

Awards Liaison and Award Committee Chairs

Award Contact Information
Early Career Award Andrea Bingham
andreajbingham@gmail.com
Outstanding Dissertation Award Anne McMaugh
anne.mcmaugh@mq.edu.au
Robert L. Linn Distinguished Address Award Oliver Zhang
ozhang@collegeboard.org
Significant Contributions to Research Methodology Award Jose Felipe Martinez
jfmtz@g.ucla.edu