Measurement & Research Methodologies
Measurement & Research Methodologies
 
Print

Division D focuses on measurement, psychometrics and assessment; statistical theory and quantitative methodologies; qualitative methodologies; and multiple and mixed methodologies as applied to educational research. 

Vice-President
Mary Pitoniak
mpitoniak@ets.org

Immediate Past Vice President
Cindy Walker
dr.cindy.m.walker@gmail.com

Secretary
Emily Shaw
eshaw@collegeboard.org 

Annual Meeting Program Committee Chair
Wenchao Ma
wenchao.ma@ua.edu

Annual Meeting Planning and Reception Committee Chair
Amy Clark
akclark@ku.edu

Annual Meeting Planning and Reception Committee Chair
Venessa Manna
vmanna@ets.org

Communications Committee Chair
Melissa Gholson
mgholson@ets.org

Webmaster
Renée Lastrapes
lastrapes@uchl.edu

International Committee Chair
Han-Hui Por
hpor@ets.org

Membership Committee Chair
Mike Broda
mdbroda@vcu.edu

Mentoring Committee Chair
David Chuah
dchuah@collegeboard.org

Graduate Student Committee Chair
Cynthia Esiaka
cesiaka@ku.edu

Graduate Student Junior Representative
(and Graduate Student Council)
Roti Chakraborty
rchakraborty3@student.gsu.edu

Awards Liaison
Nicole Sankofa
Nicole.Sankofa@unt.edu

Early Career Award Committee Chair
Hyeonjoo Oh
hoh@ets.org

Outstanding Dissertation Award Committee Chair
Sebnem Cilesiz
cilesiz@louisiana.edu

Robert L. Linn Distinguished Address Award Committee Chair
Michael Kane
mkane@ets.org

Significant Contributions to Research Methodology Award Committee Chair
Mirka Koro
mirka.koro@asu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH