AERA Staff
Contact Us

American Educational Research Association
1430 K Street, NW
Suite 1200
Washington, DC 20005
Phone (202) 238-3200
Fax (202) 238-3250 

social facebook box blue icon

Executive Director’s Office 

Felice J. Levine Ph.D.,
Executive Director, ext 201
Gerald E. Sroufe Ph.D., Senior Adviser, ext 220
Lori Diane Hill Ph.D., Visiting Scientist, ext 229 
Morgan Banea, Executive Assistant, ext 208
Sylvie Nguyen-Fawley, Governance Manager, ext 206
Elliott Murray, Interim Executive Office and Governance Assistant, ext 204

Business Office
Norman Tenorio, CPA, Director of Finance and Administration, ext 245
Shannon Luo, Accounting Manager, ext 247
Bonita Barron, Staff Accountant, ext 246
Darrell Long, Office Support Services, ext 249

Tony Pals, Director, ext 235
Lauren Green, Digital Communications Associate, ext 232
Bridget Jameson, Communications Associate, ext 233

Government Relations
Juliane Baron, Director, ext 222
Christy Talbot, Program Associate, ext 221

Grants Program
Maurice Brown, Interim Program Associate, ext 226
Felice J. Levine, Ph.D., Principal Investigator, ext 201
George Wimberly, Ph.D., Co-Principal Investigator, ext 225

Information Technology/Web Services
Bidyut Acharya, Systems Administrator, ext 241

Laurie Cipriano, CMP, Director, ext 210
Samara Fetner, Meetings Manager, ext 212
Kimberly Ricks, Meetings Associate, ext 211
Brittany Salzman, Meetings Assistant, ext 213

Membership, Constituent Relations & Governance
Jane LaBarbera, Director, ext 215
Susan Kim, Assistant, ext 216
Maria Macasero, Assistant, ext 217

Professional Development
Social Justice

George Wimberly, Ph.D., Director, ext 225
Maurice Brown, Program Associate, ext 226

John Neikirk, Director, ext 238
Martha Yager, Managing Editor, ext 239
Jessica Campbell, Publications Assistant, x 236

Research and Research Policy
Nathan Bell, Associate Director, ext 230

Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH