Division Officers
Division Officers
 
Division Officers
Print

Division I advances scholarly inquiry that addresses the context and conduct of education in professional practice disciplines (architecture, engineering, health professions, law, etc.).

Division Officers

Vice President (2021-2024)
Katherine Edmondson
Cornell University
Email: kme2@cornell.edu

Secretary (2022-2024)
Christina Cestone
University of Maryland, Baltimore
Email: ccestone@umaryland.edu

Members-at-Large (2022-2024)
Abigail Konopasky
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Email: abigail.konopasky.ctr@usuhs.edu

Zareen Zaidi
George Washington School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Email: zzaidi@mfa.gwu.edu

Co-Chairs, 2023 Program Committee
Michael Soh
Uniformed Services University of Health Sciences
Email:
 michael.soh.ctr@usuhs.edu

Tasha Wyatt
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Email: tasha.wyatt@usuhs.edu

Learning Community Leaders
Toni Ungaretti (Teaching and Learning)
Johns Hopkins University
Email: toni@jhu.edu

Brad Brossman (Assessment)
American Board of Internal Medicine
Email: bbrossman@abim.org

Anne McKee (Professional Development)
King’s College London, School of Medicine
Email: anne.mckee@kcl.ac.uk

Co-Chairs, Awards Committee
Linette Ross
National Board of Medical Examiners
Email: lross@nbme.org

Eun Mi Park
University of South Florida
Email: epark5@health.usf.edu

Chair, Committee on Diversity & Equity
Danette McKinley
National Conference of Bar Examiners
Email: danettemckinleyphd@gmail.com

Chair, Communication Committee & PERQ Editor
Monica Cuddy
National Board of Medical Examiners
Email: mcuddy@nbme.org

Chair, Fellows Committee
Patricia O’Sullivan
University of California, San Francisco
Email:
 patricia.osullivan@ucsf.edu

Chair, Membership Committee
Thuha Hoang
Louisiana State University - Health Sciences Center New Orleans
Email:
 hhoang@lsuhsc.edu

Chair, Mentoring Committee
Laura Hirshfield
University of Illinois at Chicago
Email: lhirshf@uic.edu

Chair, Nominating Committee
Hugh Stoddard
Emory University
Email: hugh.stoddard@emory.edu

Graduate Student Representatives
Hannah Anderson
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Email: andersonhl@email.chop.edu.

Penelope Lusk
The University of Pennsylvania
Email:plusk@upenn.edu

Liaison to Graduate Student Committee
Thuha Hoang
Louisiana State University
Email: hhoang@lsuhsc.edu

Web Liaison
Sarah McBrien
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Email: sarah.mcbrien@unmc.edu

 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH