Who We Are
Who We Are
 
Profile of SIG 129 Members
Print

Shelby Cosner
Chair
5/1/22-4/30/25
University of Illinois at Chicago
Department of Educational Policy Studies
1040 W Harrison St. (MC 147)
Chicago IL 60607
Home: 312-731-0860
sacosner@uic.edu
urbanedleadership.org

Karen Sanzo
Immediate Past Chair
5/1/22-4/30/25
Old Dominion University
Department of Educational Foundations & Leadership
2323 Education Building
Norfolk, 23529
757-683-6698
ksanzo@odu.edu

Erin Anderson
Secretary
5/1/21-4/30/23
1595 W Maple Ave.
Denver, CO 80223
Work: 718-664-3307
erin.anderson249@du.edu

Maysaa Y. Barakat
Program Chair (Appointed)
5/1/22-4/30/23
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Rd.
ED 47-253
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Work: 334-552-1486
barakatm@fau.edu

Kathleen M.W. Cunningham
Co-Program Chair (Appointed)
5/1/22-4/30/23
University of South Carolina
820 Main St.
Columbia, SC 29201
katiemwinn@gmail.com

Daniel Reyes-Guerra
Treasurer
5/1/22-4/30/24
Florida Atlantic University
Educational Leadership and Research Methodology
3200 College Ave
ES 230
Davie, FL 33314
Home: 561-306-4897
Fax: 877-835-3561
dreyes@fau.edu
leadership.fau.edu

Nahed Abdelrahman
Member-At-Large; Newsletter Co-Editor (Appointed)
5/1/21-4/30/23
Texas A&M University-College Station
Educational Administration and Human Resource Development
304 Amherst Ct.
College Station, TX 77840
Work: 979-574-9216
nrahman@tamu.edu

Tiffany Wright
Member-At-Large; Newsletter Co-Editor (Appointed)
5/1/21-4/30/23
Millersville University
Professor & Interim Department Chair-Educational Foundations
Graduate Co-Coordinator-Program in Leadership for Teaching and Learning
Stayer 419
Work: 717-871-7330
tiffany.wright@millersville.edu

Meagan Richard
Graduate Student Committee (Appointed)
University of Illinois at Chicago
Policy Studies in Urban Education
1040 W Harrison St. (MC 147)
mricha44@uic.edu
meagansrichard.com

Julia A. Gray
Member-At-Large
5/1/21-4/30/23
University of West Florida
Teacher Education and Educational Leadership
11000 University Parkway
Pensacola, FL 32514
Home: 205-535-2707
jgray2@uwf.edu

Timothy Drake
Member-At-Large
5/1/22-4/30/24
North Carolina State University
College of Education
608H Poe Hall
Campus Box 7801
Raleigh, NC 27695
Work: 919-513-7975
tadrake@ncsu.edu
timothyadrake.com

 
 
Committees
Print
 
 
Structure & Governance
Print
Bylaws
NAME

This organization shall be known as the AERA Teaching in Educational Administration: Special Interest Group (TEA/SIG). Read More

 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH