The Executive Committee
The Executive Committee
 
SIG Officers
Print

 

Talusan sisters

Chair: Liza Talusan, PhD

University of Massachusetts Boston

Email: liza.talusan@umb.edu

 

Headshot_2018636973560412405294

Secretary: Bach Mai Dolly Nguyen, PhD

Oregon State University

Email:dolly.nguyen@oregonstate.edu

 

 

IMG_0685

Treasurer: Jia "Grace" Liang, PhD

Kansas State University

Email: gliang15@ksu.edu

Amanda636338500586474327

Program Committee Co-Chair: Amanda Assalone, PhD Southern Education Foundation Email: assalone1@yahoo.com

 

NNR_clean

Program Committee Co-Chair: Noreen Naseem Rodriguez, PhD Iowa State University Email: noreenk@gmail.com

Soua Head Shot636338498593873554

Program Committee Co-Chair: Soua Xiong San Diego State University & Claremont Graduate University Email: soua.xiong@cgu.edu

 

 

GRADUATE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

Photo 2.10.17

Melissa Vang Claremont Graduate University Email: melissa.rvang@gmail.com

Headshot S.Rao

Sridevi Rao

The Pennsylvania State University

Email: sxr98@psu.edu

 

Victoria Kim

Victoria Kim

University of California Los Angeles

Email: victoriakim@ucla.edu

 

_LAJ0312 (2)

 

Jude Paul Matias Dizon

University of Southern California, Rossier School of Education

Email: judepaud@usc.edu

 

 

 
 
Structure & Governance
Print
Bylaws

ARTICLE I: Name and Governing Authority

Section 1. Name. The group shall be known as the Special Interest Group: Research on the Education of Asian and Pacific Americans (SIG:REAPA) of the American Educational Research Association (AERA)
Read More
 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH