SIG 82 Committees
SIG 82 Committees
 
Print

Graduate Student Travel Award Committee

Chair, Kathy Roulston, University of Georgia (roulston@uga.edu)

Tony Talbert, Baylor University (tony_talbert@baylor.edu)

 

Book Award Committee

Chair, Travis Marn, Southern Connecticut University (marnt1@southernct.edu)

Pengfei Zhao, University of Florida (co-chair) (pzhao@coe.ufl.edu)

Sandra Acosta, Texas A&M (sacosta@tamu.edu)

Lorien S. Jordan, University of Arkansas (lsjordan@uark.edu)

Julia Persky, Texas A&M Commerce (Julia.Persky@tamuc.edu)

Stephanie Shelton, University of Alabama (sashelton@ua.edu)

Tanja Burkhard, Washington StateUniversity (tanja.burkhard@wsu.edu)

Mirka Koro, Arizona State University (Mirka.Koro@asu.edu)

 

Mentoring Committee

Chair, Susan Cannon, Mercer University (cannon_so@mercer.edu)

Maureen Flint, University of Georgia (maureen.flint@uga.edu)

Travis Marn, Southern Connecticut University (marnt1@southernct.edu)

Francheska Starks, Georgia State University (fstarks1@gsu.edu)

Adam Clark, Arizona State University (atclark3@asu.edu)

Francesca Williamson, Indiana University (frawhite@indiana.edu)

April Jones, University of Alabama (jones100@sw.ua.edu)

Rebecca Christ, Florida International University (rchrist@fiu.edu)

Kathleen Pithouse-Morgan (Pithousemorgan@ukzn.ac.za)

 

Dissertation Award Committee

ChairJennifer Wolgemuth, University of South Florida ( jrwolgemuth@usf.edu)

Rebecca Natow, Hofstra University (Rebecca.S.Natow@hofstra.edu)

Kakali Bhattacharaya, University of Florida (kbhattacharya@coe.ufl.edu)

Michael Moses, University of California Riverside (mmoses@ucr.edu)

Rosemary Reilly, Concordia University (rosemary.reilly@concordia.ca)

 

Graduate Student Committee

ChairCarlson Coogler, University of Alabama (chcoogler@crimson.ua.edu)

Amir Michalovich, University of British Columbia (amir.am880@gmail.com)

Jennifer Seat, Middle Tennessee State University (Jennifer.Seat@mtsu.edu)

Deanna Del Vecchio, University of Toronto (deannadel@gmail.com)

 

Egon G. Guba Award Committee

Chair, Jori Hall, University of Georgia (jorihall@uga.edu)

 

Qualitative Conversations Podcast Committee 

Chair, Timothy Wells, Arizona State University (timothy.wells@asu.edu)

James Salvo, Wayne State University (salvo3000@gmail.com)

Seth McCall, Columbia University (sam2327@tc.columbia.edu)

Boden Robertson, University of Georgia (wbrobertson@crimson.ua.edu)

 

 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH