Division J Program Committee
 
Division J Program Committee
Print

Conference Chair 
Susan Marine, Merrimack College, marines@merrimack.edu

Section 1: College Student Learning and Development 
Z Nicolazzo, Northern Illinois University, znicolazzo@niu.edu
Natasha Croom, Clemson University, nncroom@clemson.edu

Section 2: College Student Access, Success, and Outcomes

Section 2a: College Student Access
Blanca Rincon, University of Connecticut, blanca.rincon@uconn.edu
Raquel Wright-Mair, University of Denver, raquel.wright@gmail.com

Section 2b: College Student Success & Outcomes
Chase Catalano, Western Illinois University, c-catalano2@wiu.edu
Jessica Harris, UCLA, jharris@gseis.ucla.edu

Section 2c: Assessment/Outcomes
Mandy Savitz-Romer, Harvard University, savitzma@gse.harvard.edu
Ah Ra Cho, University of North Texas, ahracho1@gmail.com

Section 3: Organization, Management, and Leadership
Gerardo Blanco-Ramirez, UMass Boston, Gerardo.Blanco@umb.edu
Eugene (Gene) Parker, University of Kansas, eparker@ku.edu

Section 4: Faculty, Curriculum, and Teaching
Angela Clark-Taylor, University of Redlands, angel_clark-taylor@redlands.edu
Kirk Robinson, Miami University (Ohio), robins75@miamioh.edu

Section 5: Policy, Finance, and Economics
Ray Franke, UMass Boston, ray.franke@umb.edu
Andrés Castro Samayoa, Boston College, andres.castro.samayoa@gmail.com

Section 6: Society, Culture, and Change
Dian Squire, Iowa State University, dian.squire@gmail.com
Rachel Wagner, Clemson University, rwagne3@clemson.edu

 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH