Division J Program Committee
>
Division J Program Committee
 
2020 Division J Program Committee
Print

Program Chair: Xueli Wang, University of Wisconsin – Madison, xwang273@wisc.edu

Section 1: Student Learning and Development
Ebelia Hernández, Rutgers University, ebelia.hernandez@gse.rutgers.edu
Zak Foste, University of Kansas, zfoste@ku.edu

Section 2a: College Student Access
Darris Means, University of Georgia, dmeans@uga.edu
Federick Ngo, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, federick.ngo@unlv.edu

Section 2b: College Student Success
Manuel González Canché, University of Pennsylvania, msgc@upenn.edu
Teniell Trolian, University at Albany, State University of New York, ttrolian@albany.edu

Section 2c: Outcomes Assessment
Mei-Yen Ireland, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, Mei-Yen.Ireland@gatesfoundation.org
Jason Taylor, University of Utah, jason.taylor@utah.edu

Section 3: Organization, Management and Leadership
Jeongeun Kim, Arizona State University, Jeongeun.kim@asu.edu
Desiree Zerquera, University of San Francisco, ddzerquera@usfca.edu

Section 4: Faculty, Curriculum, and Teaching
Erin Doran, Iowa State University, edoran@iastate.edu
Sarah Hurtado, University of Denver, Sarah.Hurtado@du.edu

Section 5: Policy, Finance, and Economics
Awilda Rodriquez, University of Michigan, awilda@umich.edu
Edward Smith, The Kresge Foundation, ejsmith@kresge.org

Section 6: Society, Culture, and Change
Zarrina Talan Azizova, University of North Dakota, zarrina.azizova@und.edu
Lucy LePeau, University of Indiana – Bloomington, llepeau@indiana.edu

 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH