Division J Program Committee
 
Division J Program Committee
Print

Conference Chair 
Judy Marquez Kiyama, University of Denver, judy.kiyama@du.edu

Section 1: College Student Learning and Development 
Brian Burt, Iowa State, burt@iastate.edu
Casandra Harper, University of Missouri, harpercas@missouri.edu

Section 2: College Student Access, Success, and Outcomes

Section 2a: College Student Access
Chrystal George Mwangi, UMass Amherst, chrystal@umass.edu
Amanda Tachine, Arizona State University, Amanda.Tachine@asu.edu

Section 2b: College Student Success & Outcomes
Thai Nguyen, Seattle University, nguyetha@seattleu.edu
Susana Hernandez, California State Univ, Fresno suhernandez@csufresno.edu

Section 3: Organization, Management, and Leadership
Gerardo Blanco-Ramirez, UMass Boston, Gerardo.Blanco@umb.edu
Leslie Gonzales, Michigan State University, gonza645@msu.edu 

Section 4: Faculty, Curriculum, and Teaching
Jody Jessup-Anger, Marquette University, jody.jessup-anger@marquette.edu
Vijay Kanagala, University of Vermont, vijay.kanagala@uvm.edu

Section 5: Policy, Finance, and Economics
Brian Sponsler, Education Commission of the States, bsponsler@ecs.org
Cecilia Orphan, University of Denver, Cecilia.Orphan@du.edu

Section 6: Society, Culture, and Change
Susana Munoz, Colorado State University, Susana.Munoz@colostate.edu
Amalia Dache-Gerbino, University of Missouri, dachegerbinoa@missouri.edu

 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH