Division J Program Committee
 
2019 Division J Program Committee
Print

Program Chair: Tatiana Suspitsyna, suspitsyna.1@osu.edu

Section 1: College Student Learning and Development
Zak Foste, the University of Kansas, zfoste@ku.edu
Tricia Shalka, University of Rochester, tshalka@warner.rochester.edu

Section 2a: College Student Access
Federick Ngo, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, federick.ngo@unlv.edu
Blanca Rincon, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, blanca.rincon@unlv.edu

Section 2b: College Student Success
Teniell Trolian, SUNY-Albany, ttrolian@albany.edu
Xueli Wang, University of Wisconsin-Madison, xwang273@wisc.edu

Section 2c: Assessment and Outcomes
Andres Castro Samayoa, Boston College, andres.castrosamayoa@bc.edu
Becky Crandall, The Ohio State University, crandall.77@osu.edu

Section 3: Organization, Management, and Leadership
Gerardo Blanco-Ramirez, University of Massachusetts, Gerardo.Blanco@umb.edu
Eugene Parker, University of Kansas, eparker@ku.edu

Section 4: Faculty, Curriculum, and Teaching
Erin Doran, Iowa State University, edoran@iastate.edu
Elizabeth Niehaus, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, eniehaus@unl.edu

Section 5: Policy, Finance, and Economics
Ray Franke, University of Massachusetts, ray.franke@umb.edu
Will Doyle, Vanderbilt University, w.doyle@vanderbilt.edu

Section 6: Society, Culture, and Change
Zarrina Azizova, University of North Dakota, zarrina.azizova@und.edu
Jeongeun Kim, Arizona State University, Jeongeun.Kim@asu.edu

 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH