Committee Chairs
 
Committee Chairs
Print

Awards (2016-2019)
Jaime Lester
jlester2@gmu.edu
George Mason University  

Affirmative Action (2016-2019)
Chayla Haynes Davison
chayla.haynes@tamu.edu
Texas A & M University

Cross-Divisional (2016-2019)
Luis Leyva
luis.a.leyva@vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt University

Dissertation of Year (2016-2019)
Kati Szelenyi
katalin.szelenyi@umb.edu
University of Massachusetts, Boston

Membership (2017-2019)
Vacant

Evaluation (2016-2019)
Kim Standing
kimstanding@westat.com
WESTAT

Emerging Scholars (2018)
Elon Dancy
tedancy@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma

Grad Travel Award (2016-2019)
Laura Parson
laura.parson@louisville.edu
University of Louisville

Outstanding Poster (2016-2019)
Alonzo Flowers
aflowers78@gmail.com
University of New Orleans

Social Media (2016-2019)
Thai-Huy Nguyen
nguyetha@seattleu.edu
Seattle University

Social Justice Project (2018)
Blanca Vega
bev2102@tc.columbia.edu
TC - Columbia Univeristy

 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH