Committee Chairs
>
Committee Chairs
 
Committee Chairs
Print

Outstanding Publication and Exemplary Research Awards Chair 
Marilyn J. Amey
Professor and Chair
Michigan State University
amey@msu.edu

Dissertation Award Chair
Tatiana Melguizo
Associate Professor in Higher Education
Rossier School of Education
University of Southern California
melguizo@usc.edu

Outstanding Poster Chair
Leaf Zhang
Associate Professor
University of Texas at Arlington
lyzhang@uta.edu

Equity Officer
Bridget Turner Kelly
Associate Professor
University of Maryland
btkelly1@umd.edu

Cross-Divisional
Xueli Wang
Professor
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Xwang273@wisc.edu

Social Media Chair
Yvonne Garcia
Doctoral Student
University of Michigan
gyvonne@umich.edu

Emerging Scholars (2020)
Paul Eaton
Assistant Professor
Sam Houston State University
pweaton@gmail.com

Emerging Scholars (2021)
Keon McGuire
Assistant Professor
Arizona State University
Keon.McGuire@asu.edu

 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH