Who We Are
 
Profile of Division J Members
Print

Division J serves as an international forum for policymakers, faculty, graduate students, and other researchers to promote and advance research, policy, and practice in all areas of postsecondary education.  

 
 
Governance
Print

Vice President (2016-2019)
Ana M. Martinez Aleman
alemanan@bc.edu
Boston College

Immediate Past VP & Nominating Committee (2016-2019)
Adrianna Kezar
kezar@usc.edu
University of Southern California

Secretary-Elect (2017-2019)
Margaret Sallee
mwsalleee@buffalo.edu
SUNY Buffalo

Secretary (2016-2018)
Michelle Espino
mespino@umd.edu
University of Maryland

Conference Chair (2017)
Judy Kiyama
judy.kiyama@du.edu
University of Denver

Conference Chair (2018)
Susan Marine
marines@merrimack.edu
Merrimack College

Conference Chair (2019)
Tatiana Suspitsyna
suspityna.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University

Member at Large (2016-2018)
Julie Posselt
posselt@usc.edu
University of Southern California

Members at Large (2016-2019)
Kim Griffin
kgriff29@umd.edu
University of Maryland

Meseret Hailu
meseret.hailu@du.edu
University of Denver

Grad Rep (2016-2017)
Ah Ra Cho (senior)
ahra.cho@unt.edu
University of North Texas

Grad Rep (2017-2018)
Karley Riffe (junior)
karley.riffe@uga.edu
University of Georgia

Ex-Oficio
Laura Parson
laura.parson@louisville.edu
University of Louisville

Newsletter Editor (2016-2019)
Adam McCready
mccreada@bc.edu
Boston College

Web Editors (2016-2019)
Gracie Trotman
taylorgc@bc.edu
Boston College

Sapna Naik
naiksapn@msu.edu
Michigan State University

 
 
Division J Bylaws
Print

Division J Bylaws were approved in 2010. 

Learn more

 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH