Who We Are
 
Profile of Division J Members
Print

Division J serves as an international forum for policymakers, faculty, graduate students, and other researchers to promote and advance research, policy, and practice in all areas of postsecondary education.  

 
 
Governance
Print

Vice President (2016-2019)
Ana M. Martinez Aleman
alemanan@bc.edu
Boston College

Immediate Past VP & Nominating Committee (2016-2019)
Adrianna Kezar
kezar@usc.edu
University of Southern California

Secretary-Elect (2017-2019)
Margaret Sallee
mwsalleee@buffalo.edu
SUNY Buffalo

Conference Chair (2019)
Tatiana Suspitsyna
suspityna.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University

Member at Large (2016-2018)
Julie Posselt
posselt@usc.edu
University of Southern California

Members at Large (2016-2019)
Kim Griffin
kgriff29@umd.edu
University of Maryland

Meseret Hailu
meseret.hailu@du.edu
University of Denver

Milagros Castillo-Montoya
milagros.castillo-montoya@uconn.edu
University of Connecticut

Grad Rep (2017-2019)
Carrie Klein
cklein7@gmu.edu
George Mason University

Grad Rep (2018-2020)
Samantha Silberstein
samsilbe@iu.edu
Indiana University

Graduate Student Member-at-Large (2018-2019)
Stephen Santa-Ramirez 
ssantara@asu.edu
Arizona State University

Ex-Officio Member (2018-2019) 
Karley Riffe
karley.riffe@auburn.edu
Auburn University

Newsletter Editor (2016-2019)
Adam McCready
amccready@salemstate.edu
Salem State University

Web Editor (2016-2019)
Sapna Naik
naiksapn@msu.edu
Michigan State University

 
 
Division J Bylaws
Print

Division J Bylaws were approved in 2010. 

Learn more

 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH