Officers
Officers
 
SIG Officers
Print

Chairperson/President

Michelle Howell Smith
Educational Researcher and Assistant Professor
Interprofessional Academy of Educators and Health Promotion
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Michelle.HowellSmith@UNMC.edu

Vice Chair/Program Chair

S. Kim MacGregor
Associate Professor
College of Human Science & Education, School of Education
Louisiana State University

smacgre@lsu.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

M. Gail Headley
Research Associate
Center for Research in Education and Social Policy
University of Delaware
gheadley@udel.edu

Graduate Representatives

Analay Perez
University of Nebraska-Lincoln

aperez@huskers.unl.edu

Kathleen McCallops
University of Delaware
kamcca@udel.edu

Webmaster

Rachael S. Clark
Lecturer and Academic Advisor
Department of Psychological Science
Northern Kentucky University
clarkr7@nku.edu


Past-Chairs

Monica Kerrigan
Associate Professor
Educational Leadership
Rowan University
Glassboro, NJ
kerriganm@rowan.edu

Vicki L. Plano Clark
Associate Professor, Mixed Methods Research
School of Education, University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH
vicki.planoclark@uc.edu

Lisa Hall Foster
Associate Professor of Education
Liberty University
Lynchburg, VA

lafoster@liberty.edu

Thomas W. Christ
Associate Professor
University of Bridgeport

tchrist@Bridgeport.edu

Corrections Submitted

The Thesis Office has received your corrections. Manuscripts are reviewed in the order received.

Early in semester – 5 working days
Week before Deadline Day – 10 working days
Deadline Day – 15 working days

If you have any questions about your submittal, feel free to contact our office.

Thank you,

Thesis Office
Texas A&M University
Sterling Evans Library, Room 612
5000 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77843-5000
979-845-2225
979-862-3124 (Fax)
thesis@tamu.edu

View submission status

Corrections Submitted

The Thesis Office has received your corrections. Manuscripts are reviewed in the order received.

Early in semester – 5 working days
Week before Deadline Day – 10 working days
Deadline Day – 15 working days

If you have any questions about your submittal, feel free to contact our office.

Thank you,

Thesis Office
Texas A&M University
Sterling Evans Library, Room 612
5000 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77843-5000
979-845-2225
979-862-3124 (Fax)
thesis@tamu.edu

View submission status

 
 
Bylaws
Print
Bylaws

Article I: Name

The name of the special interest group (SIG) is Mixed Methods Research. Read More

 
 
Nominations
Print

You may contact the Chair or Vice Chair for more information about...

  • When to expect a call for nominations
  • The duties associated with each role
 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH