Who We Are
Who We Are
 
Profile of SIG 43 Members
Print
 
 
Text/HTML
Print
 
 
SIG Officers
Print

Chair

Yolanda Abel
John Hopkins University
School of Education
2800 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MA 21218
yabel@jhu.edu

Co-Chair Elect

Judy Paulick
University of Virginia
School of Education and Human Development
218A Bavaro Hall
Charlottesville, VA 22904
jhp7h@virginia.edu

Co-Chair Elect

Nicole Megan Edwards
Rowan University
Interdisciplinary and Inclusive Education
College of Education
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
edwardsN@rowan.edu

Past Chair and Nominating Chair

Patricia A. Edwards
Michigan State University
Dept. of Teacher Education
304 Erickson Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824-1034
edwards6@msu.edu

Program Co-Chair

Lori Ann Delale-O'Connor
University of Pittsburgh
Center for Urban Education
4309 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
loridoc@pitt.edu

Program Co-Chair

Dwan V. Robinson
Patton College of Education
McCracken Hall
Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701-2979
robinsd3@ohio.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Stephanie C. Sanders-Smith
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Curriculum and Instruction
1320 S. 6th Street, Rm 322
Champaign, IL 61820
ssmit37@illinois.edu

Member-at-Large

Shana Haines
College of Education and Social Services
University of Vermont
499 Waterman
Burlington, VT 05405
shana.haines@uvm.edu

Member-at-Large

Tiffanie Lewis-Durham
Educational Leadership & Cultural Foundations
SOEB 356
1300 Spring Garden St., Greensboro, NC 27412
tclewisd@uncg.edu

Member-at-Large

Andrew Leland
215 N Diamond St
York, PA 17404
aleland519@gmail.com

Member-at-Large

Shana E. Rochester
Research Associate
Sherman Center for Early Learning in Urban Communities
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Baltimore, MD 21250
shana1@umbc.edu 

 

 
 
Committees
Print
 
 
Structure & Governance
Print
 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH