Who We Are
Who We Are
 
SIG Officers
Print

Past Chair

Karlyn Adams-Wiggins 
Assistant Professor, Portland State University

karlyn@pdx.edu 

Chair

Andrea Frazier 
Associate Professor,
Columbus State University
frazier_andrea@columbusstate.edu

Program Chair/Chair-Elect  

Luke Rapa
Assistant Professor, Clemson University
lrapa@clemson.edu

Secretary/Treasurer  

Marie-Anne Suizzo 
Associate Professor, University of Texas at Austin

suizzo@austin.utexas.edu

Webmaster 

Amy Chapman 
Postdoctoral Researcher, Teachers College, Columbia University

a.b.chapman@gmail.com

Advisory Board Member 

Anya (Hanna) Lainas 
Assistant Professor, Columbus State University

lainas_hanna@columbusstate.edu


 

 
 
Profile of SIG 3 Members
Print
 
 
Committees
Print
 
 
Structure & Governance
Print
 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH