Who We Are
>
Who We Are
 
Purposes of TICL
Print

The purposes of Technology, Instruction, Cognition & Learning (TICL) are to increase understanding of instruction, cognition and learning and the role technology plays in improving education. The SIG focuses on theoretical foundations, fundamental research and technical advances at the intersection of four disciplines: Technology, Instruction, Cognition & Learning (TICL).

 
 
SIG Officers
Print

2018-2019 Executive Board

André Denham (adenham@ua.edu) - TICL Chair
Larysa Nadolny (lnadolny@iastate.edu) - TICL Program Chair
Stephen Tucker – TICL Communications Officer
Nicol R. Howard (nicol_howard@redlands.edu)  – Past TICL Chair


2017-2018 Executive Board

Nicol R. Howard (nicol_howard@redlands.edu) - TICL Chair
André Denham (adenham@ua.edu)- TICL Program Chair

Larysa Nadolny (lnadolny@iastate.edu) – TICL Communications Officer
Ying Xie (xieyingpsu@gmail.com) - TICL Secretary/Treasurer

Elena Novak (elannovak@gmail.com) – Past TICL Chair

 

2016-2017 Executive Board

Elena Novak (elannovak@gmail.com) - TICL Chair
Nicol R. Howard (nicol_howard@redlands.edu) - TICL Program Chair
André Denham (adenham@ua.edu)- TICL Communications Officer
FengFeng Ke (fke@admin.fsu.edu) - TICL Secretary/Treasurer
 

2015-2016 Executive Board

Benjamin E. Erlandson (ben.erlandson@gmail.com) - TICL Chair
Elena Novak (elena.novak@wku.edu) - TICL Program Chair
Kristina Mattis (kristinamattis@gmail.com) - TICL Communications Officer
Dale S. Niederhauser (dsniederhauser@mail.wvu.edu) - TICL Secretary/Treasurer
 

2014-2015 Executive Board
Dirk Ifenthaler (dirk@ifenthaler.info) - TICL Chair
Benjamin E. Erlandson (ben.erlandson@gmail.com) - TICL Program Chair
Elena Novak (elena.novak@wku.edu) - TICL Communications Officer
Dale S. Niederhauser (dsniederhauser@mail.wvu.edu) - TICL Secretary/Treasurer
 

2013-2014 Executive Board

Dirk Ifenthaler (dirk@ifenthaler.info) - TICL Chair
Amy Adcock (ben.erlandson@gmail.com) - TICL Program Co-Chair
Dirk Ifenthaler (dirk@ifenthaler.info) - TICL Program Co-Chair
Benjamin E. Erlandson (ben.erlandson@gmail.com) - TICL Communications Officer
Victor Law (vlaw@unm.edu) - TICL Secretary/Treasurer

2012-2013 Executive Board

Peter Fadde (fadde@siu.edu) - TICL Chair
Dirk Ifenthaler (dirk@ifenthaler.info) - TICL Program Chair
Amy Adcock (ben.erlandson@gmail.com) - TICL Communications Officer
Klaus Breuer (breuer@uni-mainz.de) - TICL Secretary/Treasurer
 

2011-2012 Executive Board

Sara McNeil (smcneil@central.uh.edu) - TICL Chair
Peter Fadde (fadde@siu.edu) - TICL Program Co-Chair
Dirk Ifenthaler (dirk@ifenthaler.info) - TICL Program Co-Chair
Dirk Ifenthaler (dirk@ifenthaler.info) - TICL Communications Officer
Alice Scandura (alice@scandura.com) - TICL Secretary/Treasurer
 

2010-2011 Executive Board

J. Michael Spector (mike.spector@unt.edu) - TICL Chair
Sara McNeil (smcneil@central.uh.edu) - TICL Program Co-Chair
Peter Fadde (fadde@siu.edu) - TICL Program Co-Chair
Dirk Ifenthaler (dirk@ifenthaler.info) - TICL Communications Officer
Alice Scandura (alice@scandura.com) - TICL Secretary/Treasurer  

 
 
Business Meeting
Print

C_GLZL4UwAAE8iB

 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH