Division E Officers
>
Division E Officers
 
Print

AERA Division E 2013-14 Officers and Committee Chairs

Division E Vice President

Kathy Nakagawa
Asian Pacific American Studies
School of Social Transformation
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-6403
480-965-0582
nakagawa@asu.edu

Secretary

Cirecie West-Olatunji
School of Human Services, CECH
ML 0068
University of Cincinnati
P.O.Box 210068
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0068
(513) 556-2920
westolce@UCMAIL.UC.EDU

Program Committee

Bryana French (Counseling)
Black Studies Program
Educational, School, and Counseling Psychology Department
University of Missouri at Columbia
ESCP: 573-882-3084; BSP: 573-882-0646
frenchbr@missouri.edu

Becky Ladd (Human Development)
Sanford School of Social & Family Dynamics
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-3701
480-965-3329
Becky.Ladd@asu.edu

Awards

Allison Ryan
Combined Program in Education and Psychology
University of Michigan
School of Education Room 4111
610 E. University Ave.
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1259
734-647-0597
aliryan@umich.edu

William E. Hanson
Counseling Psychology Program
Department of Educational Psychology
University of Alberta
6-119C Education North
Edmonton, AB, Canada T6G-2G5
780-492-9007
whanson@ualberta.ca

Affirmative Action

W. David Wakefield
Department of Child & Adolescent Development
California State University, Northridge
Northridge, CA 91330
818-677-7211
David.wakefield@csun.edu

Early Career Preconference

Malik Henfield
University of Iowa
College of Education
Department of Rehabilitation and Counselor Education
319-335-5942
malik-henfield@uiowa.edu

Namok Choi
University of Louisville
Department of Leadership, Foundations & Human Resource Education
College of Education and Human Development
502-852-4014
namok@louisville.edu

Graduate Student Preconference

Melissa Holt
Counseling Psychology
Boston University School of Education
2 Silber Way
Boston, MA 02215
617-358-4668
holtm@bu.edu

Kathleen H. Corriveau
Boston University School of Education
2 Silber Way
Boston, MA 02215
kcorriv@bu.edu

Local Practitioners

Shadi Roshandel
Dominican University of California
School of Education and Counseling Psychology
50 Acacia Ave
Bertrand Hall Room 22
San Rafael, CA  94901-2298
shadi.roshandel@dominican.edu

Graduate Students

Patrick R. Mullen
Toni Jennings Scholar
University of Central Florida
pmullen@knights.ucf.edu

Carol Paxton
Educational Psychology: Applied Developmental Science
Center for Advanced Study of Teaching and Learning (CASTL) Social Development Lab
Curry School of Education, University of Virginia
cc9hc@virginia.edu

Membership

Dana Griffin
School Counseling Program, School of Education
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
CB #3500, Peabody Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
919-843-2740
dcgriffi@email.unc.edu

Sam Steen
School Counseling
George Washington University
202-994-233
slsteen@gwu.edu

Roxanne V. Moschetti
Department of Child & Adolescent Dev.
California State University, Northridge
18111 Nordhoff Street,
Northridge, CA 91330-8263
818-677-5052
roxanne.moschetti@csun.edu

Nominating

Dorothy L. Espelage
Dept. of Educational Psychology, Child Development Division
University of Illinois, 220A Education
1310 S. Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820-6925
217-766-6413
espelage@illinois.edu

Newsletter

Tanner LeBaron Wallace
Applied Developmental Psychology
University of Pittsburgh
5946 WWPH, 230 S. Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6356
twallace@pitt.edu

Website

Chris M. Ray
Education Doctoral Programs
North Dakota State University
216A Family Life Center
Dept 2625, P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
701-231-7417
chris.ray@ndsu.edu

 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH