Who We Are
>
Who We Are
 
Profile of Division E Members
Print
Division E encourages research on human behavior, development, and interactions across the life span; and promulgates the judicious use of psychosocial and educational procedures in edcuational settings.  
 
 
Division Officers
Print

Vice President

Melissa K. Holt
Counseling Psychology
Boston University School of Education
holtm@bu.edu

Secretary

Malik Henfield
Counseling Psychology
University of San Francisco
mshenfield@usfca.edu

Program Committee

Kathleen Corriveau
Applied Human Development
Boston University
kcorriv@bu.edu

Amie Grills
Counseling Psychology and Applied Human Development
Boston University
agrills@bu.edu

Awards

Counseling
Robert Martinez
School of Education
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
rrmartin@email.unc.edu

Counseling Co-Chair 
Sejal Parikh Foxx

UNC Charlotte

sbparikh@uncc.edu

Human Development
Saskias Casanova
School of Transborder Studies
Arizona State University
scasanov@asu.edu

Human Development Co-Chair 
Margary Martin
School of Education
University of Hawaii at Hilo

Affirmative Action (Diversity & Equity)

Daryl Tate
School of Education
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
datate@ualr.edu

Early Career Preconference

Namok Choi
University of Louisville
College of Education and Human Development
namok@louisville.edu

Julia Bryan
Counselor Education
The Penn State University
jabryan@psu.edu

Laura Owen
School of Education
American University
owen@american.edu

Graduate Student Preconference

Sarah Keifer
College of Education
University of South Florida
kiefer@usf.edu

Shadi Roshandel
School of Education and Counseling Psychology
Dominican University of California
shadi.roshandel@dominican.edu

Kate Kurkul
School of Education and Social Policy
Merrimack College
kurkulk@merrimack.edu

Local Practitioners

Saundra Tomlinson-Clarke
School Counseling & Counseling Psychology
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
saundra.tomlinson-clarke@gse.rutgers.edu

Graduate Students

Caitlyn McKinzie
University of Central Florida
cmckinzie@knights.ucf.edu

Libby North
University of Michigan

Membership

Cirecie West-Olatunji
Center for Traumatic Stress Research
Xavier University of Louisiana
colatunj@xula.edu

Sam Steen
School Counseling
George Washington University
slsteen@gwu.edu

Roxanne V. Moschetti
Department of Child & Adolescent Dev.
California State University, Northridge
roxanne.moschetti@csun.edu

Communications

Lisa De La Rue
School of Education
University of San Francisco
ldelarue@usfca.edu

 
 
Committees
Print
Committees

Add Content...
 
 
Structure & Governance
Print
 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH