Accreditation, Assessment, and Program Evaluation Research in Educator Preparation SIG 174

Incoming Officers

Chair Elect, Carla Tanguay, Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Early Childhood and Elementary Education (ECEE), College of Education and Human Development, Georgia State University [contact]

Secretary/Treasurer Elect, Sarah Daniel, Associate Professor of Quantitative Methods, Shenandoah University [contact]

Program Chair Elect, Beth Kubitskey, Dean and Professor, School of Education and Human Services, University of Michigan-Flint [contact]