Who We Are


SIG Officers

DSE SIG Co-Chairs:

Danielle Cowley
University of Northern Iowa, 
319- 273-7210, danielle.cowley@uni.edu

Holly Pearson
Framingham State University  
508-626-4881, hpearson@framingham.edu

 

DSE SIG Program Co-Chairs:

Saili Kulkarni, Ph.D. 
San José State University 

saili.kulkarni@sjsu.edu

Amanda L. Miller, PhD
Wayne State University 
almiller@wayne.edu

 

Secretary/Treasurer:

Phillip A. Boda
The Learning Partnership
paboda@lponline.net

 

Communication Co-chairs:


Katie Newhouse
Teachers College- Columbia University, ksn2117@tc.columbia.edu 
Term Started in April 2018, Term Ends, April 2020 Communication

Keri L. Rodgers
Ball State University, 
klrodgers@bsu.edu 
Term Started in April 2018, Term Ends, April 2020 

SIG Elder/Advisor:
Linda Ware
585-245-5260, ware@geneseo.edu