Learning and Teaching in Educational Leadership SIG 129


Who We Are

Learning and Teaching in Educational Leadership (LTEL) SIG

2019-2020 Executive Committee Roster

Position

Term Length

Name

Institution

Email Address

Chair

2022

2025

Shelby Cosner

University of Illinois at Chicago

sacosner@uic.edu

Past Chair

2022

2025

Karen Sanzo

Old Dominion University

ksanzo@odu.edu

Secretary

2021-2023

Erin Anderson

University of Denver erin.anderson249@du.edu

Treasurer

2022-2024

Daniel Reyes-Guerra

Florida Atlantic University dreyes@fau.edu

Program Chair

2022-2023

Maysaa Barakat

Florida Atlantic University

barakatm@fau.edu

Program Co-Chair

2022-2023

Kathleen Cunningham

University of South Carolina

katiemwinn@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor

2018- 2020

Nahed Abdelrahman

Texas A&M University--College Station

nrahman@tamu.edu

Newsletter Co-Editor

2018-2020

Tiffany Wright

Millersville University

tiffany.wright@millersville.edu

At-Large Member

2021-2023

Timothy Drake

North Carolina State University

tadrake@ncsu.edu

At-Large Member

2021-2023

Julie Gray

 

University of West Florida

jgray2@uwf.edu

Graduate Student Representative

2022-2025

Meagan Richard University of Illinois at Chicago mricha44@uic.edu