Who We Are

SIG Officers


After AERA Conference 2021:

Role Name, Affiliation
Chair J. Bryan Henderson, Arizona State University
Program Chair Lori Andersen, University of Hawaii at Manoa
Program Co-Chair Chrissy Cross, Stephen F. Austin State University
Secretary/Treasurer Colby Tofel-Grehl, Utah State University
Past Chair (2019-2021) Andrea C Burrows, University of Wyoming