Who We Are


SIG Officers

Officers

Chair (2022-2023):  Amy R. Dresher, Educational Testing Service (adresher@ets.org)

Chair-Elect (2022-2023):  Markus Broer, American Institutes for Research (mbroer@air.org)

Co-Program Chair (2021-2023):  Bitnara Jasmine Park, American Institutes for Research (bpark@air.org)

Co-Program Chair (2022-2024):  Regina A. Lewis, Maine Department of Education (regina.lewis@maine.gov)

Secretary (2022-2023):  Renee A. Savoie, Connecticut State Department of Education (renee.savoie@ct.gov)

Treasurer (2022-2023):  Judy H. Tang, Westat (JudyTang@westat.com)

Webmaster (2022-2023):  Robert Colby Perkins Jr., Westat (RobertPerkins@westat.com)

Communications Support:  Angela Battaglia, Utah State Board of Education (angela.battaglia@schools.utah.gov)

Graduate Students Representative:  Haobai Zhang, University of Delaware (haobaiz@udel.edu)

Newsletter Editor:  Andrew Hudacs, University of Maine (andrew.hudacs@gmail.com)