Who We Are


Officers and Chairs

SIG Chair
Jessica Van Cleave (jvancleave@gardner-webb.edu)
Gardner-Webb University 

Immediate Past Chair
Jessica Nina Lester (jnlester@indiana.edu)
Indiana University 

Program Co-Chairs
Alex Panos (ampanos@usf.edu)
University of South Florida 

Cassie Quigley (CQUIGLEY@pitt.edu)
University of Pittsburgh 

Treasurer
Tanja Burkehard (tanja.burkhard@wsu.edu)
Washington State University

Graduate Student Travel Award Committee 
Kathryn Roulston (roulston@uga.edu)
University of Georgia

Book Award Committee
Travis Marn (marnt1@southernct.edu)
Southern Connecticut University

Mentoring Commitee
Kelly Guyotte (kwguyotte@ua.edu)
University of Alabama

Dissertation Award Committee
Jennifer Wolgemuth (jrwolgemuth@usf.edu)
University of South Florida

Graduate Student Committee
Carlson Coogler (chcoogler@crimson.ua.edu)
University of Alabama

Guba Award Committee
Jori Hall (jorihall@uga.edu)
University of Georgia

Newsletter Editor
Amy Stich (astich@uga.edu)
University of Georgia

Erin Leach (eleach@uga.edu
University of Georgia

Webmaster/Podcast Commitee
Timothy Wells (tcwells1@asu.edu)
Arizona State University