Research in Reading & Literacy SIG 11


Who We Are

Research in Reading & Literacy SIG #11 Officers

Wayne Slater, University of Maryland, College Park

Chair

wslater@umd.edu 


Emily Rodgers, The Ohio State University

Program Chair

rodgers.42@osu.edu


 

Catherine Lammert, Texas Tech University

Secretary/Treasurer

catherinelammert@gmail.com


 

Francine Falk-Ross, Pace University

Immediate Past Chair

ffalkross@pace.edu


 

Rosalind Horowitz 637532772183312956

 

 

Rosalind Horowitz, The University of Texas, San Antonio

Historian, Literacy Research

Chair of the International Consortium on World Literacy

Rosalind.Horowitz@utsa.edu


 

Kim Skinner, Louisiana State University

Newsletter Editor

kskinner@lsu.edu


 

Mitzi Berryhill, Louisiana State University

Newsletter Associate Editor

mberr32@lsu.edu


Huy Nguyen, Louisiana State University

Associate Newsletter Editor

hnguyen@lsu.edu


 

Lisa Griffith

Lisa Griffith, Texas State University

Co-Chair, International Consortium on World Literacy 

Griffith.lisa0414@gmail.com 


 

Armstrong

Sonya L. Armstrong, Texas State University

Chair of College Reading Consortium

sarmstrong@txstate.edu


 

Meagan A. Hoff, Collin College

mahoff@collin.edu

Jennifer C. Theriault, University of Findlay

jennifer.theriault@findlay.edu

Webmasters