Who We Are


SIG Officers

Past Chair

Andrea Frazier 
Associate Professor, 
Columbus State University
frazier_andrea@columbusstate.edu

Chair

Luke Rapa
Assistant Professor, Clemson University

lrapa@clemson.edu

Program Chair/Chair-Elect  

Camea Davis
Assistant Research Professor, Georgia State University

cdavis214@gsu.edu

Secretary/Treasurer  

Marie-Anne Suizzo 
Associate Professor, University of Texas at Austin

msuizzo@austin.utexas.edu

Webmaster 

Amy Chapman 
Postdoctoral Researcher, Teachers College, Columbia University

a.b.chapman@gmail.com

Advisory Board Members 

Anya (Hanna) Lainas 
Assistant Professor, Columbus State University

lainas_hanna@columbusstate.edu

Karlyn Adams-Wiggins
Assistant Professor, Portland State University

karlyn@pdx.edu