American Educational Research Association > Home

AERA Past Presidents Linda Darling-Hammond, Shaun R. Harper, and Carol D. Lee Among AERA Members Appointed to National Board for Education Sciences

On October 27, President Joe Biden announced the appointments of 14 individuals to the National Board for Education Sciences, the advisory board for the Institute of Education Sciences. Read more