Leadership


2022 Program Committee

Program Chair: Marc Johnston-Guerrero, The Ohio State University, guerrero.55@osu.edu

Section 1: Student Learning & Development
Orkideh Mohajeri, West Chester University, omohajeri@wcupa.edu
Moira Ozias, University of Arizona, moiraozias@arizona.edu

Section 2a: College Student Access
Jesse Ford, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, jesse.ford@uncg.edu
Tiffany Steele, Oakland University, tlsteele@oakland.edu

Section 2b: College Student Success
Juan Garibay, University of Virginia, jcg6m@virginia.edu
Jonathan Howe, Temple University, Jhowe@temple.edu

Section 2c: Outcomes Assessment
Marjorie Dorimé-Williams, MDRC, Marjorie.Dorime-Williams@mdrc.org
Laura Dahl, North Dakota State University, laura.s.dahl@ndsu.edu

Section 3: Organization, Management, & Leadership
Kaleb Briscoe, Mississippi State University, kbriscoe@colled.msstate.edu
Veronica Jones Baldwin, University of North Texas, Veronica.Jones@unt.edu

Section 4: Faculty, Curriculum, & Teaching
Chayla Haynes Davison, Texas A&M University, chayla.haynes@tamu.edu
e alexander, University of Kansas, e.alexander@ku.edu

Section 5: Policy, Finance, & Economics
Amy Li, Florida International University, amli@fiu.edu
Karina Salazar, The University of Arizona, ksalazar@arizona.edu

Section 6: Society, Culture, & Change
Michelle Espino, University of Maryland, mespino@umd.edu
Cristobal Salinas, Florida Atlantic University, salinasc@fau.edu