Leadership


Executive Committee

Vice President (2022-2025)
Jenny Lee
University of Arizona
jennylee@arizona.edu

Immediate Past Vice President (2022-2025)
Vasti Torres
Indiana University Bloomington
vatorres@iu.edu

Secretary (2021-2023)
Ebelia Hernández
Rutgers University
ebelia.hernandez@gse.rutgers.edu

Member-at-Large (2021-2024)
Luis Leyva
Vanderbilt University
luis.a.leyva@vanderbilt.edu

Member-at-Large (2020-2023)
Heather Rowan Kenyon
Boston Bollege
heather.rowan-kenyon@bc.edu

Senior Graduate Student Representative (2021-2023)
Selyna Beverly
University of Michigan
spbeverl@umich.edu

Graduate Student Co-Representative (2022-24)
Janella D. Benson
University of Wisconsin-Madison
jdbenson3@wisc.edu

Graduate Student At-Large Representative (2022-23)
Paris Dominique Wicker
University of Wisconsin-Madison
pwicker@wisc.edu

Equity & Inclusion Officer – Ex-Officio (2021-2023)
Tenisha Tevis
Oregon State University
tenisha.tevis@oregonstate.edu

Program Chair for 2023 Conference (2022-2023)
Marc Johnston-Guerrero
The Ohio State University
guerrero.55@osu.edu