Graduate Student Representatives

Ah Ra Cho (Senior Rep, 2016-2017)
University of North Texas

Karley Riffe (Junior Rep, 2016-2018)
University of Georgia

Meseret Hailu (Member-at-Large, 2016-2017)
University of Denver

Laura Parson (Ex-Officio Member, 2016-2017)
University of Louisville

If you are a registered Division J student and supplied your email address to AERA, you will receive informative emails through our e-mail list ( If you are not registered but would like to receive these emails, please email one of the Graduate Student Representatives.