Accreditation, Assessment, and Program Evaluation Research in Educator Preparation SIG 174

Current Officers

Chair, Malina Monaco, Vice President of Accreditation at the Council of the Accreditation of Educator Preparation [contact]

Secretary/Treasurer, Robyn Thomas Pitts, Assistant Professor, Department of Research Methods and Information Science, University of Denver [contact]

Program Chair, Amy Kline, Associate Dean for Assessment and Accreditation, College of Education and Human Services, Seton Hall University [contact]