Writing and Literacies SIG 137


Who We Are

We have over 500 members.  Consider joining us!

AERA Writing and Literacies SIG Executive Committee

Dr. Anna Smith, Chair, Illinois State University, amsmi11@ilstu.edu
Dr. Jayne Lammers, Program Chair, University of Rochester, jlammers@warner.rochester.edu
Dr. Jamila Lyiscott, Treasurer, University of Massachusetts Amherst, jlyiscott@umass.edu
Dr. Jennifer VanDerHeide, Communications Chair, Michigan State University, jvheide@msu.edu 

 

AERA Writing and Literacies Graduate Student Board

Trevor Aleo, University of Illinois, taleo2@illinois.edu
Caroline Bedingfield, George State, cbedingfield1@student.gsu.edu
Jana Boschee Ellefson, University of Calgary, jana.boschee1@ucalgary.ca
Gemma Cooper-Novack, Syracuse University, gecooper@syr.edu
Alex Corbitt, Boston College, corbitta@bc.edu
Stacey Hanzel, University of Calgary, stacey.hanzel@ucalgary.ca
Sarah Jerasa, University of Houston, sejerasa@uh.edu
Lesley Noel, University of South Florida, lesleynoel@usf.edu
Kyley Pulphus, Louisiana State University, kyleypulphus@gmail.com
Dianne Wellington, Indiana University, dwellin@iu.edu
Jia Yu, Penn State, jxy28@psu.edu