>
Who We Are
 
SIG Officers
Print

Officers

SIG Chair 
Jessica Nina Lester (jnlester@indiana.edu)
Indiana University (USA)

Immediate Past Chair
Lisa Mazzei (mazzei@uoregon.edu)    
University of Oregon (USA)
Program Co-Chairs
Candace Kuby (kubyc@missouri.edu)
University of Missouri (USA)
Jennifer Wolgemuth (jrwolgemuth@usf.edu)
University of South Florida (USA)
Treasurer
Emily Nusbaum (eanusbaum@usfca.edu)
University of San Francisco (USA)
Secretary
Namita Mehta (namita.mehta@colorado.edu)
University of Colorado, Boulder (USA)
Webmaster
Nathaniel W. Cradit (ncradit@nl.edu)
National Louis University (USA)
Newsletter Editor
Cassie Quigley (cassieq@clemson.edu)
Clemson University

 
 
Committees
Print
Committees

Membership Committee

Chair: Amy Stich, Northern Illinois University (astich@niu.edu)
Chad Lochmiller, Indiana University (clochmil@indiana.edu)
Christopher Shamburg, New Jersey City University (cshamburg@njcu.edu)
Kim Nehls, University of Nevada-Las Vegas (kim.nehls@unlv.edu)
Sharon Holmes, Binghamton University (slholmes@binghamton.edu)
Sarah Truman, University of Toronto (sarah.truman@mail.utoronto.ca)
Mikela Bjork, University of Redlands (mikela_bjork@redlands.edu)

 Read More
 
 
Structure & Governance
Print
Bylaws

The By-laws of the SIG consist of the statement of mission, the listing of the roles and duties of officers, description of the elections at Annual Meeting, description of and support for the Egon G. Guba Invited Address at the Annual Meeting. Read More
 
 
In Memoriam
Print

Sari Knopp Biklen

John Ogbu

Elliot Eisner

Egon Guba

Clifford Geertz

 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH