New RRE Presents Comprehensive and Nuanced Understandings of Intersectional Perspectives

The 2018 volume of Review of Research in Education (RRE), titled “The Challenges and Possibilities of Intersectionality in Education Research,” was released in April and was edited by Jeanne M. Powers (Arizona State University), Gustavo E. Fischman (Arizona State University), and Adai A. Tefera (Virginia Commonwealth University). Read more.