Who We Are
 
Division Officers
Print

Division C Officers and Committee Chairs (2018-2021)

Vice-President (2018-2021)
Sandra Graham
Distinguished Professor of Education
University of California, Los Angeles
graham@gseis.ucla.edu

Program Chair (2018-2019)
April Taylor
Professor, Educational Psychology
California State University, Northridge
ataylor@csun.edu

Secretary (2018-2020)
Christine Greenhow
Associate Professor of Educational Psychology and Educational Technology
Michigan State University
greenhow@msu.edu

Communications Coordinator (2018-2019)
Greg Trevors
Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology
University of South Carolina
trevorsg@mailbox.sc.edu

Sylvia Scribner Award Committee (2019)
Paul Schutz, Chair
Professor, University of Texas at San Antonio
paul.schutz@utsa.edu

 

Equity and Inclusion Committee (2018-2019)
DeLeon Gray, Chair
Assistant Professor of Educational Psychology
North Carolina State University
dlgray2@ncsu.edu

Jan Hawkins Award Committee (2019)
Rand Spiro, Co-Chair
Michigan State University
rspiro@msu.edu

Angela Booker, Co-Chair
University of California, San Diego
a1booker@ucsd.edu

Outstanding Early Career Research Award (2019)
Steve Graham, Co-Chair
Professor, Arizona State University
sgraham4@asu.edu

Terri Thorkildsen, Co-Chair
Professor, University of Illinois at Chicago
thork@uic.edu

Graduate Student Committee (2018-2019)
Rachel Croninger, Co-Chair
Pennsylvania State University
rmc301@psu.edu

Sara Baszczewski, Co-Chair
Pennsylvania State University
seb5853@psu.edu

Graduate Student Research Excellence Award (2019)
Doug Lombardi, Co-Chair
Associate Professor, Temple University
doug.lombardi@temple.edu

Jessica Morales-Chicas, Co-Chair
Assistant Professor, California State University, Los Angeles
jmora163@calstatela.edu

Graduate Student Seminar Committee (2019)
Heather Haverback, Chair
Assistant Professor, Towson University
HHaverback@towson.edu

New Faculty Mentoring Committee (2019)
Kui Xie, Co-Chair
Professor, The Ohio State University
xie.359@osu.edu

Jenefer Husman, Co-Chair
Associate Professor, University of Oregon
jhusman@uoregon.edu

 

 
 
Profile of Division C Members
Print
Division C promotes the study of learning and instruction in formal and informal settings across the lifespan and among diverse populations. 
 
 
Committees
Print
Division C Committee

Enter Content...
 
 
Structure & Governance
Print

AERA Division C Bylaws as amended at the 2012 annual meeting on 4/14/12

Read More...

 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH