Who We Are
 
Division Officers
Print

Division C Officers and Committee Chairs (2016-2018)

Vice-President (2015-2018)
Barbara Greene
Educational Psychology
University of Oklahoma
barbara@ou.edu

Program Chair (2017-2018)
Outstanding Poster Chair (2018)
Nicole Barnes, Associate Professor
Educational Foundations
Montclair State University
barnesn@mail.montclair.edu

Secretary (2016-2018)
Kimberly Lawless
Associate Dean for Research
Professor, Educational Psychology
College of Education
University of Illinois at Chicago
klawless@uic.edu

Communications Director (2016-2018)

TBA

 

Sylvia Scribner Award Committee
Gale Sinatra, Chair
Associate Dean for Research
Professor of Education and Psychology
Rossier School of Education
University of Southern California
Waite Phillips Hall
gsinatra@usc.edu

Equity and Inclusion Committee
DeLeon Gray, Chair 2018
Assistant Professor of Educational Psychology
North Carolina State University
dlgray2@ncsu.edu 

Jan Hawkins Award Committee
Susan Yoon, Chair
The Ohio State Univ
College of Social Work
yoon.538@osu.edu

Early Career Research Award Committee
Steve Graham, Chair
Warner Professor, Educational
Leadership & Innovation
Mary Lou Fulton Teacher's College
Arizona State University
sgraham4@asu.edu

Graduate Student Committee
Tashera Bolds, Chair
Syracuse University
tnbolds@syr.edu

Graduate Student Research Award
Rayne Sperling, Chair
Professor, Department of Educational Psychology
Pennsylvania State University
pnv1@psu.edu

Graduate Student Seminar Committee
Daniel Dinsmore, Chair
Associate Professor
University of North Florida
daniel.dinsmore@unf.edu

New Faculty Mentoring Committee
Sonja Lanehart, Chair
Professor and Brackenridge Endowned Chair
Department of English
The University of Texas at San Antonio
sonja.lanehart@utsa.edu

 


 
 
Profile of Division C Members
Print
Division C promotes the study of learning and instruction in formal and informal settings across the lifespan and among diverse populations. 
 
 
Committees
Print
Division C Committee

Enter Content...
 
 
Structure & Governance
Print

AERA Division C Bylaws as amended at the 2012 annual meeting on 4/14/12

Read More...

 
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH