2016 AERA Fellows


AERA has announced the selection of 22 scholars as 2016 AERA Fellows. Read more

AERA Elects President-Elect


Deborah Loewenberg Ball, the William H. Payne Collegiate Professor in education and an Arthur F. Thurnau professor at the University of Michigan, has been voted president-elect of AERA. Read more

New from the AERA Video Gallery
View the full Video Gallery »

New Videos


Ellen Condliffe Lagemann Discusses Major Issues in Education and Education Research

Michael McPherson Discusses Directions for Education Research 

Authors & Editors

Study:A Meta-Analysis of School-Based Interventions Aimed to Prevent Violence in Teen Dating

Potential for School-Based Interventions That Target Executive Function 

Quick Links




Key Members Elected to AERA Council
Read more

Donna Shalala to Moderate Centennial Forum with Major Headliners
Read more

AERA Awards 11 Education Research Service Projects Grants
Read more

For more news about education research and AERA, see the latest issue of
AERA Highlights

AERA Twitter Feed
Designed by Weber-Shandwick   Powered by eNOAH